Coming soon

9 Jul

I’m sorry for the long gap in updates. Rosalie had two appointments today so I will post an update tomorrow. Right now I honestly don’t even know what day it is. Thankfully these phones have calendars so I can keep my days straight!

2 Responses to “Coming soon”

  1. Casie July 18, 2013 at 5:33 pm #

    Hi, my name is Casie and I have a blog as well, only mine is about my brother Thomas whom also has Down Syndrome 🙂 I am also sharing his journey and stories! Please feel free to check us out! Love you blog about Rosalie! She is sooo adorable! God Bless

    http://thelifeofthomasw.blogspot.com/

    • sogamom July 18, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

      Thank you so much!! I will definitely check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

